Alt Eats Ethnic Food Tour

Presented by Columbus Food Adventures

Venue: Columbus Aquatic Center

City: Columbus

Travel the world while without leaving Columbus - this tour's itinerary will introduce you to some of the best ethnic food in the city. We'll experience Nigerian food and hospitality, eat Vietnamese sandwiches, sample Somali cuisine, learn about Southern Indian food, and visit a Mexican Bakery. This tour is fun, filling and informative. Please purchase tickets in advance.

Join us in our comfortable 14 passenger van, and learn about the cuisines and cultures of some of Columbus's finest immigrant kitchens.

  • January 8, 2016 – December 29, 2017
  • Fri May 05 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 12 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 19 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 26 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council