Alt Eats Ethnic Food Tour

Presented by Columbus Food Adventures

Venue: Columbus Aquatic Center

City: Columbus

Travel the world while without leaving Columbus - this tour's itinerary will introduce you to some of the best ethnic food in the city. We'll experience Nigerian food and hospitality, eat Vietnamese sandwiches, sample Somali cuisine, learn about Southern Indian food, and visit a Mexican Bakery. This tour is fun, filling and informative. Please purchase tickets in advance.

Join us in our comfortable 14 passenger van, and learn about the cuisines and cultures of some of Columbus's finest immigrant kitchens.

  • January 8, 2016 – December 29, 2017
  • Fri Mar 31 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 07 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 14 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 21 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 05 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 12 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 19 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 26 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council