International Butterfly Show: Majestic Monarch

Presented by Cincinnati Park Board

Venue: Krohn Conservatory

City: Cincinnati

Discover the wonders and phenomenon of the annual migration of the monarch butterfly at the Krohn Conservatory 2017 Butterfly Show where 12,000 butterflies fly free throughout the showroom.

  • March 25, 2017 – June 18, 2017
  • Sat Apr 29 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 30 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 01 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 02 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 03 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 04 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 05 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 06 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 07 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 08 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council