Mandela: The Journey to Ubuntu

Presented by National Underground Railroad Freedom Center

Venue: National Underground Railroad Freedom Center

City: Cincinnati

World premiere exhibition in partnership with Matthew Willman, South African documentary photographer commissioned by Nelson Mandela Foundation.

  • March 24, 2017 – August 19, 2017
  • Thu May 25 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 26 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 27 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 30 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 31 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 01 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 02 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 06 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 07 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council