Tiffany Glass: Painting with Color and Light

Presented by Cincinnati Art Museum

Venue: Cincinnati Art Museum

City: Cincinnati

As a painter, Louis C. Tiffany was captivated by the interplay of light and color and this fascination found its most spectacular expression in his glass "paintings". Explore iconic and celebrated Tiffany windows and lamps that highlight the contributions of Tiffany Studio artists including chemist Arthur Nash and designers Agnes Northrop, Frederick Wilson and Clara Driscoll.

Organized by The Neustadt Collection of Tiffany Glass, Queens, New York

  • April 1, 2017 – August 13, 2017
  • Sat Apr 29 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 30 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 02 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 03 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 04 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri May 05 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 06 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 07 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 09 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 10 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council